Activity list

Title Start date Type Registration start date Registration end date
Python training Thu, 24/10/2019 - 13:30 Study related Tue, 22/10/2019 - 23:59
Exam weeks Mon, 28/10/2019 - 09:00 Exams
Exam training Advanced Calculus Tue, 29/10/2019 - 09:00 Study related
Exam training Applied Quantum Physics Wed, 30/10/2019 - 13:30 Study related
First-Years committee interest evening Mon, 11/11/2019 - 17:30 Van-der-Waals Wed, 23/10/2019 - 09:00 Sun, 10/11/2019 - 23:00
ExxonMobil Case Tue, 12/11/2019 - 18:30 Career
Borrel Beer tasting Mon, 18/11/2019 - 18:00 Recreative Fri, 15/11/2019 - 23:59
AME Lunchlecture Tue, 19/11/2019 - 13:40 Career
Symposium "Physics of the Future" Wed, 20/11/2019 - 09:00 Study related